# 2016 ICCS Voting Members List (Updated August 29, 2016)

## Jurisdiction

Organization: Representative

## Alberta

Jackie Stankey, Director, Business Development and Program Delivery, Service Alberta (PSSDC)
Mark Brisson, Assistant Deputy Minister and Corporate Chief Information Officer, Service Alberta (PSCIOC)

#### British Columbia

Beverly Dicks, Assistant Deputy Minister, Service BC (PSSDC)
Bette-Jo Hughes, Chief Information Officer, Chief Information Office (PSCIOC)
Ron Hinshaw, Executive Director, Regional Operations, Service BC (PSSDC)\*

#### Canada

Jacques Paquette, Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Service Canada (PSSDC)

Josée Dussault, Director General, Canada Revenue Agency (PSSDC)\*

Christian Laverdure, Director General, Innovation, Science and Economic Development (PSSDC)\*

Réa Mckay, Director General, Service Integration Sector, Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSSDC)

Michelle Lattimore, Associate Director General of Client Service, Immigration Refugees and Citizenship Canada (PSSDC)

John Messina, Assistant Commissioner and Chief Information Officer (PSCIOC)

Nicholas Wise, Executive Director, Service Policy, Chief Information Officer Branch, Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat (PSSDC)\*

Elizabeth Douglas, Director General, Service Delivery and Program Management, Veterans Affairs Canada (PSSDC)

#### Manitoba

Guy Gordon, Executive Director, Innovations and Service Delivery, Central Services, Manitoba Finance (PSSDC)

Paul Pierlot, Senior Manager, Competitiveness Initiatives Branch, Department of Competitiveness, Training & Trade, Manitoba (PSSDC)\*

Munna Zaman, Chief Information Officer, Business Transformation and Technology, Manitoba Finance (PSCIOC)

## Municipal

Karla Hale, Municipal Service Delivery Organization (Central) (PSSDC)\*

Janine Halliday, Municipal Service Delivery Organization (East) (PSSDC)\*

Glenn Brunetti, Municipal Service Delivery Organization (Western/Northern Region) (PSSDC)

Harry Turnbull, Municipal Information Systems Association (Central) (PSCIOC)

Kathryn Bulko, Municipal Information Systems Association (Canada) (PSCIOC)

Chris Fisher, Municipal Information Systems Association (West) (PSCIOC)

## **New Brunswick**

Cheryl Hansen, Chief Information Officer, Office of the Chief Information Office, Management Board of the Executive Council (PSCIOC)

Judy Ross, Acting Vice President, Enterprise Services \*

Alan Roy, Vice President, Public Services & Smart Government (PSSDC)

- Josée Dussault, Christian Laverdure and Nicholas Wise are federal representatives on the ICCS Board of Directors and hence are recognized as voting members of ICCS.\*
- Ron Hinshaw, Paul Pierlot and Judy Ross are provincial representatives on the ICCS Board of Directors and hence are recognized as voting members of ICCS.\*
- Karla Hale and Janine Halliday are municipal representatives on the ICCS Board of Directors and hence are recognized as voting members of ICCS.\*

#### Newfoundland and Labrador

Roxie Wheaton, Assistant Deputy Minister, Government Services Branch (PSSDC)

Ellen MacDonald, Chief Information Officer, Executive Council, Office of the Chief Information Officer (PSCIOC)

## Northwest Territories

Linda Maljan, Strategic Projects Lead, Office of the Chief Information Officer, Department of Finance (PSSDC) Dave Heffernan, Chief Information Officer, Department of Finance (PSCIOC)

## Nova Scotia

Sandra Cascadden, Associate Deputy Minister and Chief Information Officer, Office of the Chief Information Officer (PSCIOC)

Natasha Clarke, Executive Director, Digital Services Service Nova Scotia (PSSDC)\*

Nancy MacLellan, Associate Deputy Minister, Department of Community Services \*

#### Nunavut

Dean Wells, Corporate Chief Information Officer (PSCIOC)

#### Ontario

David Ward, Assistant Deputy Minister, Business Development, ServiceOntario (PSSDC)

David Nicholl, Corporate Chief Information & Information Technology Officer, Treasury Board Secretariat (PSCIOC)

Steve Burnett, Director, Partnerships and Business Development, ServiceOntario (PSSDC)\*

## Prince Edward Island

Tracy Wood, Chief Operations Officer, IT Shared Services, Finance, Energy and Municipal Affairs (PSCIOC)

# Québec

Benoit Boivin, Secrétaire associé aux ressources informationnelles et bureau du dirigeant principal de l'information, Secrétariat du Conseil du trésor (PSCIOC)

Julie Morin, Coordonnatrice du service PerLE et conseillere au suivi des partenariats, Direction du developpement de Services Quebec, Ministere du Travail, de l'Emploi et de la Solidarite sociale (PSSDC)

#### Saskatchewan

Bonnie Schmidt, A/CIO, Information Technology Office (PSCIOC)

Lisa Raddysh, Chief Digital Officer, Ministry of Central Services (PSSDC)

Chad Vickers, Executive Director of Strategy and Service Transformation, Information Technology Office, Central Services\*

## Yukon

Chris Bookless, Deputy Chief Information Officer, Planning, Administration and Finance, Department of Highways and Public Works (PSSDC)

Sean McLeish, Assistant Deputy Minister and Chief Information Officer, Department of Highways and Public Works (PSCIOC)

• Natasha Clarke, Nancy MacLellan, Steve Burnett and Chad Vickers are provincial representatives on the ICCS Board of Directors and hence are recognized as voting members of the ICCS.\*