Team Members

Alex Denike

Manager, Certification and Learning

alex.denike@iccs-isac.org | (437) 999-6245

Michal Dziong

Manager, Research

michal.dziong@iccs-isac.org | (437) 999-6210

Greg Rallo

Project Manager

greg.rallo@iccs-isac.org | (613) 618-3945

Linda Robins

Manager, Business Operations

linda.robins@iccs-isac.org | (999) 437-5685

Stefania Silisteanu

Coordinator, National Councils

stefania.silisteanu@iccs-isac.org | (647) 241-8303

Maria Luisa Willan

Director, National Councils

maria.willan@iccs-isac.org | (437) 999-6254